Rural Lorain County Democratic Precinct Association

Rural Lorain County Democratic Precinct Association logo

Rural Lorain County Democrats

Co Chairs: Daisie Reish & Sheila Lanning
Secretary: Sheila Lanning
Treasurer: Daisie Reish

Constitution and By-Laws


Every 2nd Wednesday of the Month at 6 PM. If you like to know more about the group, contact us at

If you would like to join us or would like more information on the group call Daisie Reish at 440-371-4834.

Member Township/Villages

Amherst, South Amherst Village, Brighton Township, Brownhelm Township, Camden Township, Kipton Village, Carlisle Township, Columbia Township, Eaton Township, Elyria Township, Grafton Township, Grafton Village, Henrietta Township, Huntington Township, LaGrange Township, LaGrange Village, New Russia Township, Penfield Township, Pittsfield Township, Rochester Township, Rochester Village, Wellington Township, Wellington Village

Huntington Township
Columbia Township